Slough Philharmonic come to St Nicolas Church

We are pleased to welcome Slough Philharmonic to our lovely church on Saturday, 11th December at 7:30pm. The concert programme is:

Mozart – Missa Brevis in D K194
Handel – Concerto Grosso Op.6 No 1 in G
Handel – The King shall rejoice (Coronation Anthem)
Vivaldi – Aria: Nulla mundo in pax
Gibbons – This is the record of John
Marcello – Oboe concerto
Carols for chorus, and for chorus and audience

Click this link for details and to book tickets (£16).

Or use the QR code below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *